We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food with great service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wild Wings Cafe

Wild Wings Cafe
7618 Rivers Ave, North Charleston, SC 29406
(843) 818-9464
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Eustis, Florida, United States
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Great food with great service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

I really loved this restaurant. The food was great and the service wonderful. We went there on a whim and when we got there I figured it was going to be a long wait, but was pelasantly surprised when we were seated in about 15 minutes. The wait staff we had was efficient and kept our glasses full. We never had to ask for anything. The prices I felt were a little more than what I thought it would be but we enjoyed the food so much that it was well worth the money.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

83% Recommend
    14
    12
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hanahan, South Carolina
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“One of my favorite restaurants”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

We live in the area and dine at this restaurant at least once a month. We were anxious to dine on this occasion with our classmates who were traveling from out of the state. It did not disappoint!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Top Contributor
122 reviews 122 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
“Fun Fun Fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012

We had a family reunion - all week long - and ended the week with a farewell party at Wild Wings.

The food was reasonable and very good - we really had a great time here and they had lots of room for large groups of people.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Nice all around place and can still eat outside”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2012 via mobile

Have been a regular there for a while, I like it because its one of the few places that you can still eat outside, even have a couple big tv's out there. The drinks and food are good, and most of the wait staff are excellent. Its just one of those comfortable places that you can just hang with friends and be in no hurry

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne, Alabama, United States
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

Good food, good selection and price,nice atmosphere. Have been there twice now will go back. they always seem to be busy and have events going on

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wild Wings Cafe also viewed

North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Wild Wings Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wild Wings Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.