We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Burgers!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Big Billys Burger Joint

Big Billys Burger Joint
5070 International Blvd, North Charleston, SC 29418-6006
843-737-4212
Website
Menu
Update restaurant details
Cuisines: Hamburgers
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
North Charleston, South Carolina
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great Burgers!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014 NEW

If you want a really nice place to eat great food, come to Big Billy's Burger Joint! The staff is friendly and fun and everyone is pleasant. Besides, North Charleston is so much better than Charleston! We have everything in North Charleston! :)

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

403 reviews from our community

91% Recommend
    303
    66
    22
    7
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
“Yummy food and great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014 NEW via mobile

Pleasurable experience and Rhiannon gave excellent service.This was not my first time and the service was not great on my first visit but Rhiannon changed our minds! What an asset to big billys!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
“Three Gates beef is the best!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014 NEW via mobile

I was in there yesterday around noon with my family and we had planned on getting the regular angus beef but our server Joey suggested we try the Three Gates beef and it was as amazing as he said it was. I highly recommend that anyone should visit this restaruant and definitely try that beef. Amazing food and service thanks again Joey.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North charleston
1 review
“Two thumbs and two big toes up!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014 NEW

Very good. Greeter very nice. Waitress was extremely friendly and professional. It was a pleasure Rhiannon. Great job and recommendations!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
“Great Waiter - Keith!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014 NEW

Food fabulous. Burgers are killer and great quality. Fun environment. Keith made our dinner enjoyable! He was fun and informative.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Big Billys Burger Joint also viewed

North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Big Billys Burger Joint? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Big Billys Burger Joint, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.