We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse

Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse
2920 Hollywood Dr, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843 839-0777
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 700 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $0 - $25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Entertaining clients, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Dessert, Buffet, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Dining in a Brazilian Steakhouse has been compared to having a well orchestrated ballet serve guests dinner. From the moment guests are seated they are welcomed to our extensive salad bar of hot and cold seasonal favorites, which features seafood and sushi. A continuous table side service of savory choices of more than 15 different cuts of beef, pork, lamb, poultry and fish will be prepared and presented by our Gauchos.Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse Churrascaria is proud to serve the finest dishes in the flavorful tradition of the Brazilian Gauchos by offering quality food with excellent service. Rioz features a full-service bar with a wide selection of wines that compliment the meal.
Raeford, North Carolina
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“GREAT”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

In the top 3 of my favorite Brazilian Steakhouses. Services is hands down the #1 where they aim to please

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thanksfordining, Guest Relations Manager at Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse, responded to this review, February 28, 2013
Thank you, please come back again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,272 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    832
    279
    97
    33
    31
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Night Out !!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

The atmosphere,servers were great, food better! great variety and service! Great bang for your bucks !

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thanksfordining, Guest Relations Manager at Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Thank you for visiting Rioz, we hope to have you back again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013

The service was outstanding. All the frexh meats were cooked and delivered to the table. The salad area has a nice selection of food

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thanksfordining, Guest Relations Manager at Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse, responded to this review, February 22, 2013
Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millersburg
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Dining Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

They say you only regret the things you have not done, missing this experience would be regrettable for us. We had a great time and did not have a taste of anything that was not delicious! We went without a reservation on a half price Sunday night and waited for an hour that was well worth it. Every employee was smiling and skilled! We left feeling like beached whales but we would definitely go again!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thanksfordining, Guest Relations Manager at Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse, responded to this review, February 20, 2013
We look forward to having you back, thank you for visiting Rioz in Myrtle Beach!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Rioz”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

Great food! Wonderful attentive staff. Just finished dinner,we will definitely be back. Everything we had was delicious ! Dessert was fantastic!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thanksfordining, Guest Relations Manager at Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse, responded to this review, February 19, 2013
Thank you, we look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.