We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton

Save Saved
You added Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   10000 Beach Club Drive, Tower 2, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Rate
August Rates from $139
Ranked #35 of 214 hotels in Myrtle Beach
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

The room was very big and clean. We attended a conference, which was set up well, and the functions where we were served meals was much better than expected. Defintely recommend for future conferences.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

454 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    274
    101
    51
    20
    8
See reviews for
192
149
6
54
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Rock Hill, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

The hotel was awesome!! Beautiful rooms! Nice view! But if you pay cash...be very careful, they will charge your card anyway!!! They charged both my husband's and my cards for the amount for weekend after we paid cash.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Airy, North Carolina
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013 via mobile

What can I say its like a home away from home the building and grounds are great and the staff is even better they treat you like family, Michael, and Rosie at the front desk Kevin and mamosia in the restaurant great service this is at the top of my A list.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tybee Island, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013

Our room and your staff were excellent. This suite was so spacious we were pleasantly surprised. The AC in this suite was awesome. Never had any temperature problems. The staff was there whenever we had an issue which was just for TV remote. The room was perfect for our needs. Moms and teenage girls had a very pleasant experience

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

We stayed at the Royal Palms Condos .Very nice place to have a competition... Location to the beach the meeting rooms all were convenient. This Kingston Plantation Resort is one nice place ...with over 140 acres to enjoy.We especially liked the Sports and Fitness Club and the Splash Water Park .Thanks

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southwick, Massachusetts
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

I loved the hotel with an ocean view from the room I loved the balcony where you can sit and smell the ocean and feel the ocean breezes.The room was very spacious and clean. I was surprised by the small kitchenette which was an added bonus. Loved the huge bed which was surprisingly comfortable for a hotel bed.The only drawback was the breakfast. I found it to be expensive and not a very tasty buffet. I would definitely stay there again though because of everything else.

Room Tip: higher rooms have the better view of the ocean
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newfield, New York
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013

My husband and I stayed here because we were able to use our points. Our room had a fridge, sink, counter top, this was nice since there were no restraunts within walking distance. We had a view of the water and were just minutes away from the beach. We took walks on the beach every morning and were able to find some really nice shells. There are several peirs you can walk to along the shore and either watch people fish or fish yourself. There were multiple pools and hot tubs. We purchased drinks by the pool I had a fresh pineapple juice mojito (The Best Drink I have ever had) I only rated the hotel average because our room although clean could stand to be updated. I would stay here agaim, myrtle Beach is extremely turisty and I imagine other hotels are not nearly as nice.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton

Address: 10000 Beach Club Drive, Tower 2, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Myrtle Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#19 Family Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#27 On the Beach Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#35 Spa Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#35 Top resorts Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#51 Romantic Hotel in Myrtle Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton have a great north Myrtle Beach oceanfront location. The stylish Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, condos are located within Kingston Resorts, and are near many of South Carolina’s major attractions such as Broadway at the Beach, Myrtle Beach House of Blues, and Tanger Outlet Mall. Allow our Hilton staff to assist you with tee times at any of the 100-plus Myrtle Beach golf courses outside the gates of our Myrtle Beach resort. Relax at one of our nine resort pools, or choose to work out in our Sport and Health Club. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, BookingOdigeoWL, Expedia, getaroom.com, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royale Palms Condominiums By Hilton Hotel Myrtle Beach
Hilton Myrtle Beach
Hilton Hotel Myrtle Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.