We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very fun” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jurassic Golf

Jurassic Golf
445 29th Ave South, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843 913 5333
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #74 of 135 Activities in Myrtle Beach
Type: Golf Courses, Sports
Activities: Golfing
Attraction details
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 attraction reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Very fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013 via mobile

Very fun the dinos move and make sounds and there is info on the dinos so its fun and educational at the same time would go back

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    20
    11
    8
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brookfield, Connecticut
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great after dinner activity”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013 via mobile

Kids of all ages lived it! We spent 3 hours here and did not notice. Had a BLAST!! We paid $38 for 4 of us and it was a little busy but the crowd cheered on and celebrated my 7 year old daughters hole in one.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greeneville, Tennessee
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great place to play putt putt.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

This little putt putt place is great. It has dinosaurs that make sound and move. My kids love it. It usually isn't as crowded as the rest of the putt putt places so you don't have to continuously wait in line. They have 2 courses to choose from and they both are fun. The couple at the front desk are very friendly and I would definitely recommend this place.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlottesville, VA
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Kids enjoyed it, but more expensive than others nearby”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

Kids enjoyed the theming -- especially the t-rex that moves and the footprints on the sidewalk. There actually weren't as many dinos as we expected. This putt putt cost a dollar more per person than the others we played, but there are coupons for play before 6pm and combo passes that include the other courses run by this company. It's on the south end of the beach which was convenient to our hotel. Not a lot of shade.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“A fun night with the grandkids”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

As the Nana, I picked this mini-golf. I love dinosaurs and this place had some great ones! I took a ton of photos with as many dinosaurs and grand kids as I could. Loved the T-Rex that came alive for @ 5 min with lights and raising head and "steam"! The course was great for all of us 60 to 6 yrs old. Gave us a military discount!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jurassic Golf also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Jurassic Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jurassic Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.