We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A fun night with the grandkids” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jurassic Golf

Jurassic Golf
445 29th Ave South, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843 913 5333
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Activities: Golfing
Attraction details
Sarasota, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“A fun night with the grandkids”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

As the Nana, I picked this mini-golf. I love dinosaurs and this place had some great ones! I took a ton of photos with as many dinosaurs and grand kids as I could. Loved the T-Rex that came alive for @ 5 min with lights and raising head and "steam"! The course was great for all of us 60 to 6 yrs old. Gave us a military discount!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    21
    11
    8
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Old Bridge, New Jersey
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
18 attraction reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“dinosaurs...!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

as long as ur kids like dinosaurs and miniature golf, you'll have fun. four of us played golf and it was fun. it does get very crowded come later after dinner though

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodleaf, North Carolina
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 attraction reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good course for kids”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

The kids loved playing here and wasn't overly crowded but we played during the mid day. Course was clean unlike some others in the area.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
32 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
121 helpful votes 121 helpful votes
“Kids Loved it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

Years ago my wife played this course....and so we were looking for the "dinosaur" golf and happened to find it after visiting the trailer park featured in "Welcome to Myrtle Manor"

One of the cast members happens to work here...and she told us how to find it.

It was a fun course...some holes harder than others but the kids LOVED it. Lots of scenery, lots of water and just a really well kept course.

We have tried a few mini golf courses and this was one of the best!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsylvania, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Fun first thing in the morning”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

We played both courses here and they were fun. Great fun for kids, with some challenging water hazards. This one was more fun for us than the one at Broadway at the beach.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jurassic Golf also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Jurassic Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jurassic Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.