We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
7401 North Kings Highway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
843-497-5294
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #43 of 761 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Bar scene, Large groups, Doing business, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night, Dessert
Binghamton, New York
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013 via mobile

We had a wonderful meal! My husband had a grouper special that was fried perfectly. I had the sea bass that was grilled wonderfully. I paired it with the lemon butter and my mouth still waters thinking about it. We also had the bang bang shrimp and mussels Josephine which were a great way to start. We really had a great time.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

556 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    365
    126
    37
    15
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Wardell, Virginia, United States
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

The appetizer was good, the meal was good, reasonably priced. No waiting, and the server was great. Also, a good atmosphere. Definitely will return.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Reliable Good Food & Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

This is a consistently good restaurant.

We had reserved and were seated within 3 minutes of showing up.
The wait person was excellent, neither overbearing or absent.
The food was well prepared, served hot and good portions.
I hade the swordfish and my wife had the sea bass. Both perfectly cooked.

Wine prices are reasonable.

What's not too like?

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CT
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Must Try It”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Pumpkin ravioli was my favorite! Great fish, lots of sauces to choose from. Great waiter, wish I could remember his name!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Had never been to a bonefish grill prior to this trip the food was VERY GOOD! Had the Kobe beef burger which was probably the best burger I have had. Hubby had the fish tacos he thought the mango salsa was too sweet I thought it was amazing!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bonefish Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.