We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always delicious!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
7401 North Kings Highway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
843-497-5294
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #48 of 700 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children, Bar scene, Local cuisine, Doing business, Special occasions, Large groups, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Dinner, Dessert, Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Reservations
Martinsville, Virginia
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Always delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

We have eaten a variety of the seafood dishes at Bonefish Grill. They are all delicious; however, our favorites are the scallops (cooked anyway you want) and the Bang Bang Shrimp (which was too spicy for me, so I had another order of Bang Bang Shrimp without the spicy sauce). The employees always accommodate by unusual orders.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

594 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    380
    141
    43
    16
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Bang Bang Shrimp”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

Great food, you must try the Bang Bang Shrimp! The food is always wonderful as is the service. We love Bonefish Grill!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wauconda, IL
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Delicious!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

Great restaurant with great selection. Middle of the road price-wise. It was pretty busy for a Wednesday evening, though. They got us in very quickly, though.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Okay?”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

Called ahead to make sure they were open. Was told they were, watched as the manager and staff stood at the bar while I tried to open the locked front door. As I walked away a female opened the door to tell me I could come in. Would've meant something if they hadn't sat there watching me try to open a locked door, which I was told would be open when i arrived. I work in the service industry and understand that people want to go home, but there were several people eating when I tried to enter, not to mention the manager told me over the phone that they would be open.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Enjoyed both meals”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

We have at least one visit to this restaurant every time we stay in MB. We had the sampler tor two, a four item sea food plate with different sauces that was delicious.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bonefish Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.