We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sticky Fingers

Sticky Fingers
2461 Coastal Grand Circle, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
+1 843-839-7427
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #108 of 737 restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Price range: $7 - $25
Cuisines: American, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Belle River, ontario, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

Ate here for the first time...hubby and I shared the rib dinner for 2. Came with beans and coleslaw and choice of 2 more sides..so we got beans and baked potato. Lots of food for 2. I think it was $26. Three different kinds of ribs...great! Kids ate from the blue menu special (kid meals for them are starting to be too small). They had good portions. Coupon for $5 off appetizer can be found in coupon books as well.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

364 reviews from our community

80% Recommend
    188
    106
    37
    24
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Grove City, Pennsylvania, United States
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

Service was friendly and helpful. Ribs perfect. I had a salad that was the best ever. We went back so I could order it again. It was clean and bright. Next February we will stop in again.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
1 review
“Brisket & pork BBQ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

They make the best smoked beef brisket outside of Texas. Their pulled pork is good too. They have about five different sauces available that you put on yourself, so it is easy to find the one you like, or none at all. I've also bought their spice rub & assorted sauces which come in a gift box. Great gift for the BBQ fanatic in your family.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATKINSON, NC
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“if you like ribs and bbq, this is the place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

every portion of the meal was outstanding. had a plate with pulled pork, sausage, and brisket. the brisket was some of the best and most tender, i have ever had. wife fell in love with their dry rubbed ribs. service was good. only problem i had was the hushpuppies seemed a little undercooked, but the rest of the meal more than made up for it.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new jersey
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Nothing to write home about”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

Thelunch specials are a good value but they brag about their sauces and none of them were that tasty.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sticky Fingers also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Sticky Fingers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sticky Fingers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.