We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ben & Jerry's

Ben & Jerry's
1303 Celebrity Circle, Broadway at the Beach Suite 125A, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
+1 843-444-1074
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 38 Ice Cream in Myrtle Beach
Cuisines: Ice Cream
Description: For all the euphoric flavors you can't get enough of - especially the ones you can't get in ordinary stores - nobody scoops Ben & Jerry's better than we do at our scoop shops.
Restaurant details
Description: For all the euphoric flavors you can't get enough of - especially the ones you can't get in ordinary stores - nobody scoops Ben & Jerry's better than we do at our scoop shops.
Boone, North Carolina
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014 via mobile

After visiting Wonderworks we decided to get ice cream. The line was out the door, but stayed any way. I by so glad we did. They were so fast and efficient. We only waited a little over 5 minutes. They were friendly and helpful while still getting the job done. The ice cream was amazing also!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    4
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“How can you go wrong with great ice cream? ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

My wife had a craving for ice cream tonight so I suggested Ben & Jerry's. The staff was friendly and answered all of her questions. Single bowls were a little over $4 and filling. Other posters complained about the prices. We prefer quality over quantity.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olathe, Kansas
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Nice break from walking/shopping”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

Great stop with the kids. We have a Ben & Jerry's in Kansas but never tried it. The ice cream was good. Courteous staff.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2014

Yum, yum, and yum! Their fruit smoothie, strawberry and lime, was so very good. Who needs the ice cream after that?

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aiken, South Carolina
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Fell in love again!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

The ice cream tasted fresh. It was definitely worth the money! The cones were not stale at all. I just wish there was another on near/on the boardwalk.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ben & Jerry's also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Ben & Jerry's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ben & Jerry's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.