We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Santa Maria Restaurant

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Santa Maria Restaurant
6900 N Ocean Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572-3640
(843) 918-8100
Improve this listing
Ranked #114 of 774 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Altoona, Pennsylvania
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

The breakfast is very good and reasonably priced. There is an omelet and waffle bar and another self service bar with various breakfast foods.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    25
    16
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Conover, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Good food, live music, great drinks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

We visted this area on our bikes and it was an amzing little hangout. We had great food, great music, wonderful drinks.....an awesome time for all.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NC
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Good Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

It has good food. We had breakfast and dinner there. Breakfast was buffet and the food was great. Dinner was already a prepared meal and it was very good. We will go back to this restaurant the next time we stay there.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton
2 reviews
“Great food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

We really loved the food we got from the bar. Michelle was terrific !!! The best part of finding this was that we had a great meal and didn't have to leave the Caravelle property. The servings are huge.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Augusta, South Carolina
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Service was not that good”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

The breakfast was good but the service was definitely lacking. The omlet, sausage gravy & biscuits and french toast were my favorite. The bacon was my son's favorite!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Santa Maria Restaurant also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Santa Maria Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Santa Maria Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.