We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
10435 N Kings Hwy, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572-5708
(843) 272-8637
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #145 of 760 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Hamburgers, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Late Night, Dessert
Constantine, Michigan
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Always good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013 via mobile

Ate there tonight, you know what you're going to get from a place like this and they never disappoint. I love the liquid cheese you can use to dip your fries and the topping choices and condiments are outstanding. Overall good place to eat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    52
    27
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Kemptville, Canada
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Blast from the Past”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

A casual "must go to " place. Build your own custom broiled hamburger. Lots of fun . Staff are friendly and obviously like working there ! Will be back !

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“GOOD BURGS”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

Wife and I ate there for the first time in 2012. The burgs, were a nice size and the condiment bar is excellent. All vegetables were fresh and well presented. My only concern was the fact they have a habit of cooking the meat to a pink color and I like my burgs done well.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Go before they close”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

I eat at Fuddruckers all the time at my home city and love it, but when we ate at this Fuddruckers in Myrtle Beach, we apparently came in close to closing time on a Sunday night. The staff seemed to be getting ready to close while there was still people eating. They started closing down the condiment bar about the time we got our order and other people just got their order, no one checked to see if we wanted or needed anything else, they just took everything away, very unprofessional, I didn't think I will visit again any time soon...

  • Visited December 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oak Ridge, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Went at closing”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

Appearantly we came in at closing on a Sunday night (7:45) The staff seemed like they could care less if we were there or not. They started closing down the condiment bar about the time we got our order and didnt ask if we were done or not.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fuddruckers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.