We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Palace Resort Oceanfront Angle View Myrtle Beach South Caroilina

Saved Save
You added The Palace Resort Oceanfront Angle View Myrtle Beach South Caroilina to your Saves list.
Myrtle Beach
|
Condo/Apartment – 
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice beach view condo”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The building itself is older but I can't say anything bad about the condo. I had a very nice relaxing stay. The staff at mb rentals was helpful with check in and out. The staff at the building wasnt as helpful because we didnt book through them. Only suggestion I would make is leave more garbage bags in the condo for trash as the building will not give you any.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2013
Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Lancaster, OH, United States
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2013
Thank you for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent vacation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2013
Thank you, please visit us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$44
/
Night
Week
Month
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Speaks English
Listed since : Aug 2010
$10,000 Peace of Mind Guarantee
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing