We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Frutti's Frozen Yogurt

Frutti's Frozen Yogurt
201 S Kings Hwy, Myrtle Beach, SC
+1 843-315-0008
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 38 Ice Cream in Myrtle Beach
Price range: $0 - $7
Cuisines: Hot Dogs, Dessert, Hamburgers, Ice Cream
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget
Description: Frutti's Frozen Yogurt is right on Kings Highway and 2nd Avenue South. We are right across from the Donut Man and a street away from Family Kingdom Amusement park and the beach. Frutti's has the BEST frozen yogurt in town with many flavors and over 40 toppings! We even have Sugar Free, Dairy Free, Low Fat and Non Fat options. Frutti's makes awesome fresh fruit smoothies too!! If you are looking for a great meal Frutti's offers large juicy Angus Beef Burgers, Hot Dogs, Grilled Chicken Sandwiches and Grilled Cheese! The atmosphere is warm and friendly, Kids love it! Outdoor or Indoor seating. Hope to see you soon :)
New York City, New York
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Yummy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014

Great choices. Prices are not too bad. I heard this was the best in Myrtle Beach area so gave it a try. Definitely a thumbs up.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FruttisYogurt, General Manager at Frutti's Frozen Yogurt, responded to this review, 6 days ago
You heard right!! We ARE the best. Thanks for the feedback :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    11
    3
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great Yogurt, Great Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014

It's off season soist places are closed now but we were happy that Frutti's is open for the school holiday. we are myrtle beach locals and we love this place! we were there a few days ago and they brought in a new egg nog flavor. yummmm it was so good! they have so many flavors to choose from and tons of toppings. I prefer the smoothies, they make then with fresh v fruit and the people at the counter always substitute the fruits when I request it. the staff is also very friendly. the place is always clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FruttisYogurt, General Manager at Frutti's Frozen Yogurt, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Thanks for the feedback. Hope you took advantage of the locals discount :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Johnsonville, Tennessee
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“The Yogurt is the bomb”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2013

if you love frozen yogurt and you have never stopped by its about time they have many toppings delicious flavors and a great staff! Keep up the good work!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FruttisYogurt, General Manager at Frutti's Frozen Yogurt, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great place to eat and enjoy yourself!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

We were going to just have some desert and when we saw the menu decided on trying a burger. Wow we're we glad we did! So juicy and delicious! Kids loved the yogurt...what a choice of toppings! Everything was topped to the fullest and fresh as ever! Staff was super nice and the facility was immaculate! must try while in Myrtle Beach!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FruttisYogurt, General Manager at Frutti's Frozen Yogurt, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Thanks for the comment. Did you know... We serve pizza now too. Hope to see you soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Burger so good you want to slap your momma”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

Great burger for the price and the place is clean and wait staff is attentive and pleasant. Take the word of a local you need to take the family, it's worth the trip.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FruttisYogurt, General Manager at Frutti's Frozen Yogurt, responded to this review, December 9, 2013
Thanks for your review :)
The title made us laugh, though please, no slapping momma's :p
We are glad you enjoyed it. We love hearing from locals!
Don't forget to like us on Facebook so you could be a part of the voting for new flavors throughout the year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Frutti's Frozen Yogurt also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Frutti's Frozen Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Frutti's Frozen Yogurt, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.