We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Chinese we have ever had” 5 of 5 stars
Review of E-Noodle

E-Noodle
400 20th Ave. South, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
8439168808
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #24 of 761 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Cuisines: Asian
Restaurant details
Dayton, Ohio, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Best Chinese we have ever had”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

My family ordered the Generals chicken. It is comparable to others General Tso's chicken. It was the best that our family has ever had. It was quality chicken. Not the hard grizzly chicken you may get at other Chinese restaurants. The waitress was also great.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    78
    33
    4
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pooler, GA
2 reviews
“Great food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014 via mobile

Thus place was great. Food was delicious, service was good, and the prices were very reasonable. Definitely be back on our next trip to Myrtle Beach!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“No reservation? Get out.”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014 via mobile

Traveling from FL. Researched restaurants and this place had good reviews. Looked at their website. Everything pointed out to a good experience. We go there (2 adults 3 kids) tiny place with very little seating. everyone stares. Finally One person doesn't even say hello just says how many? When I say 5 she says "oh five!!??? Do you have a reservation because we are full and all I have is the tables outside if you want". It was RAINING at the time. Also. She yells all this out from halfway across the restaurant while all the customers stare at us get dissed. Unbelievable!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Very good noodles and wontons”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

As authentic as you will find for quality Asian food. I live in Asia and travel to many countries. My wife is Asian and was craving noodles. A year ago we tried E Noodles and again this trip. The servings are large, the broth is tasty and excellent wontons.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Food is outstanding and the staff are top notch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

We recently visited E-Noodle and as always the food is outstanding. The food is high quality and the kitchen is fast even when they are extremely busy. I would recommend calling for reservations because they seem to fill up pretty quickly, especially in the summertime.

The staff are very polite and friendly. They welcome you into the restaurant and you feel very much at home.

We love to eat here!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed E-Noodle also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to E-Noodle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage E-Noodle, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.