We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Farlo's Burrito Bar

Farlo's Burrito Bar
815 Main St, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
(843) 712-2307
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #93 of 760 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: Southwestern, Mexican, Vegetarian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Outdoor seating
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Fresh everyday and prepared while you watch, Farlo's is a must visit while in Myrtle Beach. We are one of a kind with full bar and beautiful view while dining inside or outside in our large outdoor cafe. Look forward to seeing you.
Parsippany, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Tasty!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

A quick way to satisfy a burrito hankering. As they say, all food is freshly prepared and delicious. Staff is very courteous and accommodating. Chicken burrito and burrito bowl is yummy. Salsa and guacamole are fresh. Beats Chipotle, Qdoba and similar chain restaurants.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    4
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ashland, Kentucky
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Very Good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

We were looking for another good restaurant to walk to from our vacation condo on the Boardwalk at Myrtle Beach...WE found it !...My husband and I , each got a large burrito . They make it cafeteria style..wonderful....The hot salsa is REALLY REALLY hot , so beware. We will def. be back and oh...the beer is in bottles on ice..Yum

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Yum, yum, yumminess in the heart of Myrtle Beach!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

Burritos made to order. Steak & chicken grilled to order.Freshest ingredients, delicious salsa and guacamole! Attractive decor.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
1 review
“Great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

This is the place to go for quality food. This is coming from a local he will always have my Business. The food is always cooked fresh and the service is great. It's great for a quick stop or just hang out and listen to the great music played in the place. If your in myrtle beach it is a must go to.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Super service, very good fresh burritos”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2013

We were staying at an Oceanside hotel and wanted something delivered that wasn't too unhealthy. We found reviews for Farlo's and decided to try it. The owner answered the phone and was great with info on everything, and sooo friendly and happy. I had the veggie burrito bowl, hubby had a carne asada burrito. You get to basically build your own burrito, choosing a meat, and the all the toppings, I think there were at least 16 choices!

My bowl was great, very fresh tasting. I had peppers, onions, black beans, guacamole, mild salsa, medium salsa verde, pico de gallo.

There was a lot of rice in it, and next time I will go for extra salsa...but it was very, very good even without those tweaks.

Delivery was fast and friendly.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Farlo's Burrito Bar also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Farlo's Burrito Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Farlo's Burrito Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.