We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for families to eat” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chick-fil-A

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chick-fil-A
85 Rodeo Drive, Myrtle Beach, SC
843) 903-3322
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #290 of 700 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Pinetown, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
251 helpful votes 251 helpful votes
“Great place for families to eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

This chick-fil-a is always clean and very fast service. There is a place for the children to play and mom and dad to relax. The staff has always been very nice. The bathrooms could use additional looking after but this is a busy place. Would recommend eating here

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    4
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Myrtle Beach
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Always good service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

This one is easy on and off hwy 501 and across from the 501 outlets. It looks like most Chick-fil-a's and is always clean and well maintained. Their quality of food I feel is superior to most other fast food chains. My daughters chicken pieces look like and taste like chicken. The staff here is always extremely polite and professional and our food is always done right. One of the best ones I have been to.Also a play area for the kids

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Good Chicken”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

I really love this place. The price is comprobable to other fast foods which means everything has gone up. For about $6 you can get a sandwich and a side. The ice tea and lemonade are good.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adairsville, Georgia
Top Contributor
160 reviews 160 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
91 helpful votes 91 helpful votes
“Eat MOR Chickn!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

There is nothing that I can say that you have not heard before, Chick-Fil-A is the BEST Chicken in the world! Nothing is better! I always visit a Chick-Fil-A once a week and sometimes more........ Our family's favorite!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burgaw, North Carolina
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Chick-fil-A #1”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012 via mobile

Still the best out there! Great food, service and all around satisfaction.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chick-fil-A, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.