We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wet 'n Dirty” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ash Myrtle Beach ATV Tours

Ash Myrtle Beach ATV Tours
380 3rd Ave. South, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-655-3118
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 134 Activities in Myrtle Beach
Type: Tours, Adventure
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: GUIDED ATV TOURS, THE BEST TIME YOU WILL HAVE IN MYRTLE BEACH SC, APPOX TWO HOURS OF FUNThe Third Ave address is a sub office, phone and mail only.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Activities for young children
2 reviews
“Wet 'n Dirty”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013 via mobile

This was my first time on an ATV. What a great experience for the first-timer. The guides were VERY helpful and very nice. At all times they were concerned about your safety. They took lots of pictures through-out and you can purchase at the end. The woman who takes your reservation was very helpful...she told you to bring extra clothes and that your clothes would get very dirty....and she was right! We did the ride where you would get wet and dirty..it was great!!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    216
    6
    2
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Newark, New Jersey, Usa
1 review
“Best time of my vacation!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

Went here with some friends and my sister while on vacation and we ALL enjoyed it SO much! We did the down and dirty trail and it was tons of fun. Would def. recommend! Staff were great as well :D Huge highlight.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas, Virginia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Better than going to the beach”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2013

Me, my sister and my dad went and had a blast. We came for the beach and i thought it was going to be lame, but i was wrong. my favorite part was in the beginning where everybody got stuck and we all had to work together to get the atvs out. I had never drivin an atv before and was a little scared, but it was the most fun thing that we did there.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
georgia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“So much fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

After reading the positive reviews on Tripadvisor, my husband and I decided to be adventurous and go 4-wheeling. I guess we were not that adventurous because we chose the Semi-dry tour, hahaha. We loved it! Our guides, Stacy and Micheal, were the best. They were very respectful and patient and made me feel very comfortable. We could tell they take pride in their job. There was an "awwww" moment while on the trail. Stacy was the leader and stopped all of a sudden to move a little turtle out of harm's way.........awwwwww, how sweet. Next time my husband and I will do the Down and Dirty tour.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pelion
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“best time on the trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013

Me my boyfriend and his sister went and we had a great time. This was the best part of the trip. You will get dirty and muddy but it is so much fun. We will be going back that is for sure. Everyone there is really nice and helpful. We will be back very soon.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ash Myrtle Beach ATV Tours also viewed

North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Ash Myrtle Beach ATV Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ash Myrtle Beach ATV Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.