We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

3 Bedroom Ocean View Condo in the Heart of Myrtle

resort view
resort view
resort view
view from balcony
view from patio door
entry
living room
Myrtle Beach
|
Condo/Apartment – 
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“We love the beach”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Every summer we visit Myrtle Beach, and this wasn't our first stay at the Sand Dunes but it was by far the cleanest and nicest stay there. Carol and Michele are excellent to work with! The kitchen is very well equipped, and there is an ice maker! Everything went off without a hitch, minus my sons staples in his head from the pool. Thank you for letting us stay with you this year, we look forward to coming back next year!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2012
Thank you, Wendy, for taking time to write a review! We are happy to say response to our unit has been quite positive and when someone takes time to post a review it means that much more!

We look forward to assisting you in your vacation plans again next year in Myrtle Beach or our other destinations as well! Keep in mind Wisconsin Dells is the Waterpark Capital of the World and about equal distance from Ohio!

Our sincere gratitude,
Carol and Michele
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Clifton NJ
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
3
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2012
Hi Eddie,

The feelings are mutual! Michele called right away to let me know how great you left the condo, and words cannot express how grateful we are to have guests that treat our property so well and appreciate the efforts we make to provide accommodations that will make their vacation one with fond memories. We look forward to helping you travel again and again----to Myrtle or other destinations as well!

THANK YOU!
Carol and Michele
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
tompnoble
Milwaukee, WI
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best Vacation Ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
3
people found this review helpful

This was the perfect place for me and my family. I traveled to Myrtle beach with my Mom, Sister and her newborn son. We each had our own bedroom which made everything easy for all of us. The view of the ocean was great and we enjoyed how easy access to the beach and facilities were. Walking distance. I would for sure recommend this condo to anyone traveling to Myrtle. If you like to golf you would also love this condo because it's in a great location to travel to surrounding courses.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Mornings overlooking the Ocean.
Liked least: Nothing.
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Michelle D
OH
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: 3 Bedrooms/ 2 Bathrooms -- SO CLEAN
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Rates have not been provided for this property. Please contact the owner/manager for total price.
Make Inquiry
Owner
Carol D
Speaks English
Listed since : Aug 2009
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing