We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food, Friendly, Polite Waitresses, Fair Prices” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Paradise Pancake & Omelet House

Paradise Pancake & Omelet House
1201 South Kings Hwy, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-448-5600
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #206 of 760 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great Food, Friendly, Polite Waitresses, Fair Prices”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

We enjoy Paradise for breakfast! The meals are priced fair and you get a lot for the money. Best French Toast in town! They also offer coupons and when you get 10 stamps you earn a free meal, any meal, no limit on the price, even a steak breakfast! Clean, air conditioned, and comfortable. You will like it, go see! Jeff-Myrtle Beach resident. 06/14/2013

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    116
    41
    14
    7
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Clover, South Carolina
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
“Great home cooked breakfast.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013 via mobile

Ordered eggs, sausage, hash browns and French Toast. Quick service, clean, and table has everything you could need for breakfast. My server was Kerri and she's the best.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Princeton, West Virginia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

Our server was the manager as well. our order was taken quickly and our food arrived fast and with 6 people eating that takes some doing. They had great selections for their children's menu which even my picky eaters liked! Bacon was cooked perfectly. Everything was Wonderful.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greeneville, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013 via mobile

My daughters and I ate breakfast here one morning , I had grand strand omelet and hot cakes and it was very good my one daughter had a Belgian waffle she said it was very good , my other daughter had eggs and fried potatoes and that was also good , the waitress was very friendly and kept checking back to make sure we had everything we needed , the place was clean and I would definitely eat there again if I get to return

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Good food, value, and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

We had breakfast here on our first morning in town. Locally owned place with minimal decor/ atmosphere, but clean and neat with good friendly service, good prices, and good food. Would definitely eat here again.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paradise Pancake & Omelet House also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Paradise Pancake & Omelet House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Paradise Pancake & Omelet House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.