We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A quick option” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Arby's

Arby's
2302 North Kings Highway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-448-2570
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #352 of 774 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Nicholasville, Kentucky
Top Contributor
258 reviews 258 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 70 cities Reviews in 70 cities
168 helpful votes 168 helpful votes
“A quick option”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2012

Understand that by ranking this Arby's so high, I am not saying this is one of the best places to eat in Myrtle Beach. It is relative to other Arby's and other establishments of it's cailber. We went inside and ordered to go. The manager took our order and accepted a coupon with no hassles. He was extremely polite and we received our food with good quailty and speed. We typically like to order the Jr. Roast beefs off the dollar menu and have drinks back at the hotel. Can be a quick inexpensive meal during any hour on vacation.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    6
    4
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Berkeley Springs, West Virginia
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“its arbys”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2012

arbys is a arbys ..always good mood food :) we set to have a quick bite to eat and it was perfect for us

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gaffney, South Carolina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“armccraw”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

We love it. They always offer good prices, a lot better prices than the Arby's around home. They remember you and make you feel like your part of there family.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good Service/Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012 via mobile

Been here for a quick lunch a couple of times now, each time service was good and my Beef N Cheddar was delicious.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burgaw, North Carolina
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Good...but”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012 via mobile

I always enjoy Arby's, but the restaurant needs updating. The service was good and the food was delicious. I was not disappointed, but some would probably shy away from it due to the appearance.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arby's also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Arby's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Arby's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.