We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, good value.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Manning

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Manning to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Manning
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   2284 Raccoon Road, I-95 Exit #119, Manning, SC 29102   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Manning
Mays Landing, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Clean, good value.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

Stopped at the Baymont on our way to Florida. it is a small motel, price was very reasonable. The hotel was clean, towels and linens were nice. The breakfast was good, eggs and biscuits along with cereal juice, pastries etc. Deborah at the desk was very helpful as was Patricia at the breakfast buffet. I would stop there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Manning, responded to this review, July 14, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Baymont Inn & Suites during your recent travels to Florida. We hope you will make our hotel a regular stop when you travel in this area.
We appreciate your review that lets us know how you experienced our facility. I will make sure that Deborah and Patricia knows of your comments and that they make your visit more memorable.
We value you business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

603 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    236
    212
    82
    43
    30
See reviews for
264
155
56
57
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

I was shocked that TripAdvisor n Hotels.com would recommend this hotel! The bathroom was dirty the tub had ring around the tub there was hair on the floor in the bathroom n the room was musty..yuk to my dismay I asked for a different room but the hotel was totally booked. As the saying goes u can't believe everything u read. So disappointed traveled 14hrs n can't even enjoy my room. SMH

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Manning, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
I am so sorry that your room was not as it should have been, the items mentioned is not typical of our hotel or our service. We have discussed this review with our entire staff to insure corrections are made immediately.
Again, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience to you.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Easley
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

Staff went out of their way to help in any way they could.
Friendly, Courteous, and a joy to stay in such a pleasant place.
The ownership seems to really focus on customer satisfaction.
Thanks for showing southern hospitality to everyone.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Manning, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Thank you for your review and for choosing the Baymont Inn & Suites in Manning recently.
Your business is very important to us, we hope you will visit again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Manning? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Manning

Address: 2284 Raccoon Road, I-95 Exit #119, Manning, SC 29102
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Manning
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Manning
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Manning 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Manning reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Manning Hotel Manning
Baymont Inn And Suites Manning
Holiday Inn Manning

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Manning, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.