We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza best on the beach all meals are good i have never got anything bad” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pizzeli's Italian Oven

Pizzeli's Italian Oven
1698 Highway 17, Little River, SC 29566
843-280-8880
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 62 Restaurants in Little River
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Restaurant details
Little River, South Carolina
2 reviews
“Pizza best on the beach all meals are good i have never got anything bad”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

It is like a home town bar good service owner runned
It is a good meeting place for Locals i guess i don't any dislikes

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    24
    7
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Don't judge a book by its cover”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014 via mobile

Have eaten there over 5 times and the food is so memorable and delicious you just want to go back.
Our waitresses on each occasion are so nice and friendly and attentive.
From the outside looks you don't expect as much.
But yummy it is

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fleming Island, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Delicious food for an amazing price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014 via mobile

Food was amazing from the cheese bread appetizer to the pizza for the main course with anti pasta salad in between. Fed 7 people for under $100 and we were all stuffed! Nicole was a great waitress. Super friendly and efficient.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little River, South Carolina
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Nothing Disappoints Here!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

Varied menu, casual dress, something for everyone. Pizzas, sandwiches, salads, entrees. If you want something prepared just a little different, just ask and they are happy to do it for you.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little River, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Dirty air conditioning return filters”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Ate there at least 5 times in june. Great food and service. But, I've asked 4 times how come no one changes the ceiling filters, they are as black as the ceiling. Never got any results ! I guess $ comes first and not the air quality that the customer has to breath.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeli's Italian Oven also viewed

 
Little River, SC
 

Been to Pizzeli's Italian Oven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizzeli's Italian Oven, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.