We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Five Guys Famous Burger and Fries

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Five Guys Famous Burger and Fries
5135 Sunset Blvd, Lexington, SC 29072
803-356-1007
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #24 of 171 Restaurants in Lexington
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Lexington, South Carolina
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Very good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

It is fattening and fun., casual dining. If you love burgers, they won't disappoint. It isn't an exciting place but is filling.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    14
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lexington, South Carolina
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“YUM!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

Best burgers and homemade fries in Lexington! We go often and always look forward to return trips, even picky eaters will enjoy!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, South Carolina
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Good food, friendly staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

Always good food. People are friendly. place is clean. Sometimes parking is tight around restaurant but plenty of parking in shopping area across road

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Taste”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

These burgers are like homemade.....only better. I like my fries cooked lighter than normal and they always accommodate my wishes with a smile and a wave. This is our favorite fast food burger !!!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newberry, South Carolina
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“awsome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2012

The employee's were very friendly and nice. The burgers were all hand made everything was nice and fresh and clean . Serving sizes were also nice.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys Famous Burger and Fries also viewed

 

Been to Five Guys Famous Burger and Fries? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Five Guys Famous Burger and Fries, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.