We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not pleased or impressed” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Limited Lexington/Columbia

Ramada Limited Lexington/Columbia
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Limited Lexington/Columbia to your Saves list
Ramada Limited Lexington/Columbia
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   1015 Southlake Drive, Lexington, SC 29073   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Lexington
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    16
    16
    8
    11
See reviews for
29
7
6
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mesa, Arizona
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

Arrived from a long drive, checked in at 2 AM. The room was dirty, the sheets had stains in them and holes. The bed also appears to have been slept in. Did not stay in the room for more tan 30 minutes.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LECANTO
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

Except for the german roaches in the room, the clogged toilet, and the rates almost tripleing over night it was great...

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DUNDALK
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

My steal at this hotel was good the only problem was checking in. I made reservations thru Wyndham Rewards and seems there wasn't a room that they made reservations for. But other than that everything was fine

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

I stayed at the Ramada for business for 3 days, I found that the room was very spacious and clean. I noticed that they had renovated the rooms with new furniture which was nice. The staff were super friendly…I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2012

I requested two rooms for two nights. I only stayed here one night. I checked into the room to find it was not clean. The shampoo, soap, and mouthwash had been used. I went straight to the front desk and was given a new room. It was cleaner and had full shampoo, soap and mouthwash. The A/C really didn't keep the room as cool as it should have, but was ok. The second room seemed ok. The next morning my 6 year old daughter woke up needing to use the bathroom. The one in our room had overflowed in the night. (I don't know how since it was not used during the night.) I took her next door to my son's room. His commode worked, but his shower/tub was standing full of water. I complained to the front desk and was told to "Just not use the bathroom". After complaining again, I was finally given $20.00 off one room. WOW!!! The lobby also smelled like mold or something. The free breakfast, which we DID NOT eat, did not have single serve anything. Just two gallon size jugs of milk, full boxes of ceral you could pour yourself. We checked out very early and stayed elsewhere. Do not stay here.

Room Tip: If you want a good room, find another hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Limited Lexington/Columbia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Lexington/Columbia

Address: 1015 Southlake Drive, Lexington, SC 29073
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Lexington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Lexington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Lexington/Columbia 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Wyndham, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Limited Lexington/Columbia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Lexington
Lexington Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Limited Lexington/Columbia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.