We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“relaxing experience!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of FACES DaySpa

FACES DaySpa
1000 William Hilton Pkwy., The Village at Wexford, Hilton Head, SC 29928
843 785 3075
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Voted Hilton Head Island's Best Day Spa 9 years in a row! From luxurious spa treatments to top selling cosmetics to trendy gifts, you'll find it all at FACES. Whether you can spend an hour or spend an entire day, a visit to FACES is like a vacation within a vacation. Open 7 days a week.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“relaxing experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

i am a local resident who has been to faces before and have always enjoyed my
experience.
my cousin from new jersey was visiting and we decided to do a girls spa day.
we were both pleased and pampered.
everyone was great!
thank you all for a relaxing experience!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    130
    16
    12
    7
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hilton Head, South Carolina
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE IS AWESOME”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

I have arthritis in my lower back, can't run any longer and even have pain walking. After trying all the usual treatments, i.e. pain meds, epidurals, physical therapy, I decided that I would try therapeutic massage. Josh was recommended to me by the staff at Faces, and he is great. Very professional and knowledgeable. After a massage, I experience significantly less pain and am able to do more physically then I was able to before. I don't know if I'll ever be able to run again, but I think I may have found the answer to my arthritic pain issues.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewiston, Michigan
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Facial and more”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013 via mobile

Thank you Amanda for a wonderful facial. It was just what I needed after a tough week of strenuous exercise. She also did a terrific job with my brow wax and eyelash tint. Faces has a nice atmosphere for an upscale day spa and a great selection of services. I am only here 3 months in the winter but try and go treat myself 3 or 4 times while I'm here. Good value, great service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EMMAUS, PA
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great Day Spa!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

Since I just became an official snowbird I needed a place to continue regular facials. I have always gone to an exceptional aesthetician. I was very pleasantly surprised and had a wonderful facial by Jen.The charge was reasonable as well. I will be going back regularly while in Hilton Head.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“First facial”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012

I had my first facial in my 63 years of life. Having a facial was more of a bet between my wife and I.
( Real men get facials ).
I have to say that I am converted.
The experience at Faces Spa with Laura was fantastic and every time I am back on HHI I will be getting another facial.
Very professional and attentive staff.
Everyone should go there, these people add years to your life.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed FACES DaySpa also viewed

Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to FACES DaySpa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage FACES DaySpa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.