We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for a sweet treat!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of YoAddiction - Self Serve Yogurt Lounge

YoAddiction - Self Serve Yogurt Lounge
890 William Hilton Parkway, Ste. 38, Hilton Head, SC 29928
+1 843-341-3335
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #82 of 319 Restaurants in Hilton Head
Cuisines: Coffee Shop, Ice Cream, Family Fare, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dessert, Outdoor Seating
Description: YoAddiction! Hilton Head is a soft-serve frozen yogurt lounge located in Fresh Market Plaza. We offer 18 flavors of fresh, premium yogurt and almost 90 toppings, in a relaxing and uplifting atmosphere.
Orlando, Florida
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great place for a sweet treat!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2014

Lots of variety, many choices, great place for something sweet! Was here on vacation and came highly recommended by the locals.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    9
    5
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“We love Yo!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

We've been in many times after soccer practice, my daughter loves it! Very friendly. Highly recommended.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victor D, Owner at YoAddiction - Self Serve Yogurt Lounge, responded to this review, February 19, 2014
Thank you. It is the kids we built YoAddiction! For (although parents seem to love it too) We wanted to give them a delicious opportunity that has the taste and texture of ice cream without the fat and calories. By allowing them the opportunity to create their own treat with the toppings it seems that it's a healthy way to enjoy a meal or dessert that is parent approved ( no guilt) and kid proven.

To receive such high praise from a Local is especially sweet! Thanks for the support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daufuskie Island, South Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Can't be beat in this area for frozen yogurt!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014

What a treat!! Such a great selection of delicious flavors - almost impossible to make up your mind. You just have to keep going back to try more!! And the selection of toppings - wow!!! Again, too many great ones to choose from. This is the best place in the area for a fat free absolutely delicious meal - I say meal because I would have this instead of lunch or dinner, rather than as dessert.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenosha, WI
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Delicious and Fat Free - It doesn't get any better than this!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014

Love Yo's yogurt! They have a great selection of yogurt flavors and I was amazed to find out most are fat free. How often can you have a treat this tasty and not have to worry about the fat content? For those that want some added calories there is an amazing selection of topping to add to your yogurt if you so desire.The restaurant is fun and has comfortable seating and also seating outside for warm days. Yo Addiction is now the go to place whenever we have guests in town who want dessert.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Best FroYo on the island”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014

They have a wide variety of flavors, the taste and texture of every variety we have tried is delightful. They have such a wide variety of topping choices, it is hard to choose the one you love the most!
We also love the relaxed atmosphere at Yo Addiction. They have board games, ample seating inside and out, and a flat screen to keep Dad occupied! This is a locally owned business and we are pleased to have such a great shop nearby.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed YoAddiction - Self Serve Yogurt Lounge also viewed

Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to YoAddiction - Self Serve Yogurt Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage YoAddiction - Self Serve Yogurt Lounge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.