We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun time!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Legendary Golf

Legendary Golf
900 William Hilton Pky, 80 Pope Ave, Hilton Head, SC 29928
843-686-3399
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: NEWLY RENOVATED!Legendry Golf is located on beautiful Hilton Head Island and has 3 professionally-designed 18-hole courses that will test your miniature golf skills and provide fun, friendly family interactions and vacation memories. With its scenic waterfalls and landscaping Legendary Golf provides a beautiful setting that everyone will find appealing. It offers fun and challenge to all ages and skill levels.Legendary Golf offers discounts for active military, veterans and senior citizens, groups of 10 or more and party packages.
Graniteville, South Carolina
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
34 attraction reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Fun time!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

We enjoyed an early morning at Legendary Golf. We were there right as it opened, so the weather was still cool and very few people were there. The easier course was well kept and just challenging enough to be interesting. Though having a pin in each hole was a nice touch, I found it inconvenient to work with at times with my small child playing.
The course was $9 for adults and free for 5 and under.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    37
    14
    7
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Savannah, Georgia, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Lovely shady course!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

We had a fantastic time here. staff was was excellent & courses well maintained. If you're military be sure to ask about their discounts!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delaware, Ohio, United States
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Family Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

We enjoyed a steamy June afternoon out of the sun at the mini golf course and had a great time. They have two different courses which are challenging with water hazards on several holes. The holes were well kept and the entire location was neat and clean. There also was a small alligator in a nearby lagoon which had our girls enthralled. Our daughter scored a hole in one and enjoyed a discounted yogurt at YO in the adjacent shopping center.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HHI
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Former PGA Tour golfer loves it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

The legendary courses are fun challenging with great variety . cool with plenty of shade and waterfalls causing refreshing breezes . We always compete for the ice cream in the shop. Great experience for my kids for the last 20 years

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morristown, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Unimpressive”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014 via mobile

Not worth the money. Very hard to see once the sun went down. Needs more lighting. Poor upkeep and maintenance. $34 down the hole.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Legendary Golf also viewed

Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Legendary Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Legendary Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.