We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kelli's B - Day Bash” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Electric Piano Bar

The Electric Piano Bar
33 Office Park Road Suite 227, Park Plaza, Hilton Head, SC 29928
843-785-5397
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 13 Nightlife in Hilton Head
Type: Piano Bar, Bars
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Electric Piano bar is Hilton Head Island's ONLY piano bar. We have live music nightly. Each night is different. We host everything from Dueling Piano shows, to Piano-Guitar Duos, to Full bands.EP is not your typical piano bar! This bar rocks!! Come out and sing-a-long. Dance-a-long and party with us at EP!!EP does not serve food and we are a 21+ establishment at all times.
Butler, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Kelli's B - Day Bash”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2014

What a great place and a lot of fun. The staff are awesome and so personable. A definite must go to and we will be back --- the Pittsburgh Crew

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    8
    3
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Boys From Boston Love It!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2014

There is no better place on the Island to have a good time and there are no harder working, wonderful owners than Adam and Kelly. We've been going to Hilton Head to golf for 20 + years but truthfully, we return for the good times after......which means the EP! We've seen many other establishments come and go over the years but EP is still going strong. Remember....the masses can't be wrong!

Visited May 2013

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElectricPiano, General Manager at The Electric Piano Bar, responded to this review, February 1, 2014
Dear Valued Customers,
We Thank you for your positive review of the Electric Piano bar.
We strive to provide Great Service and Entertainment.
Thank You for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor, it is a huge help
to small businesses ( And Adam and Kelly Thank You )
Come back soon and check out our 2014 entertainment.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“We love the Electric Piano!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014

We really enjoy going to the Electric Piano!!! is by far the best music venue in Hilton Head! We definitely recommend it, great atmosphere, live music and outstanding service! so much fun! We can't wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElectricPiano, General Manager at The Electric Piano Bar, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
Dear Valued Customers,
We Thank you for your positive review of the Electric Piano bar.
We strive to provide Great Service and Entertainment.
Thank You for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor, it is a huge help
to small businesses. Come back soon and check out our 2014 entertainment.
We have some amazing talent coming soon...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roswell, Georgia
1 review
“Was just going to "stop in".”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2014

We were recently in Hilton Head and were just going to "stop in" to see this place after we had finished dinner. We ended up staying 3½ hours and had an absolute blast! I think we danced and sang off every calorie that we had for dinner - and left with great memories. Stop by for yourself - and stay awhile!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElectricPiano, General Manager at The Electric Piano Bar, responded to this review, January 12, 2014
Dear Valued Customers,
We Thank you for your positive review of the Electric Piano bar.
We strive to provide Great Service and Entertainment.
We are glad you stayed all night and enjoyed the show.
Thank You for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor, it is a huge help
to small businesses. Come back soon and check out our 2014 entertainment.
We have some amazing talent coming soon...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Joseph, Michigan
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Mo Town Music Night was GREAT!!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

My son and I went here to celebrate my 70th b'day and his 40th! What a blast! Adam is a great bartender and host! ( He and wife have new twins )! Even tho the world series
was on the music and dancing was fun and the place lively! I had Malbec wine that is not always offered. I have found a favorite for dancing and will be going back when visiting my son.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElectricPiano, General Manager at The Electric Piano Bar, responded to this review, November 2, 2013
Dear Valued Customers,
We Thank you for your positive review of the Electric Piano bar.
We strive to provide Great Service and Entertainment.
Thank You for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor, it is a huge help
to small businesses. Come back soon and check out our 2014 entertainment
line up. We have passed on your kind words to Adam.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Electric Piano Bar also viewed

Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to The Electric Piano Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Electric Piano Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.