We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Greenville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Greenville to your Saves list
Hilton Greenville
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   45 West Orchard Park Drive, Greenville, SC 29615-3548   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn 2X HHonors Points
Ranked #18 of 62 Hotels in Greenville
Chester, United States
1 review
“Good value.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

My son and I stayed there overnight for a conference. It was a comfortable stay with fast check in and out. There was a great buffett breakfast as part of the deal for the conference that we attended. There was also shuttle to and from the conference which was included. We checked in after attending the conference on Friday, so I phoned them and they had our room waiting on us.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tito-cares, General Manager at Hilton Greenville, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
On behalf of the associates, I would like to thank you for your recent comments and patronage. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that the event went as expected. We look forward to your return!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

323 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    144
    110
    40
    20
    9
See reviews for
66
64
20
137
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Greenvile,SC, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

I stayed in the hotel with friend for five days, and four nights. The experience and the service was great, and very enjoyable. The restaurant and particularly the breakfast is a great deal. The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. We also had a beautiful view from the large windows in the room.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alpharetta, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

This is the first time we brought our pet with us. We were welcomed and treated with great customer service. We will definitely stay here again and I will be signing up for the Hilton Honors program so we can stay at other pet friendly Hilton's in the future.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaufort, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

This was a great hotel for our weekend getaway! We stayed on the 9th floor and really enjoyed the executive lounge there. The staff was courteous and helpful. The hotel is centrally located to shopping, dining and local attractions. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cullman, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Stayed four nights in June 2013. Comfortable, immaculate, close to TD Convention Center where I had business. A quick hop on the interstate to get to downtown Greenville. I can't post this review until I have 200 characters, but I don't have anything else to say so I'm just taking up space.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Very nice room with good view. The only complaint would be that the bathroom lighting wasn't very good -- seemed dark. And there was no separate ventilation for the bathroom so it would get quite steamy and foggy when showering. As a Hilton Honors member, there was free Wi-Fi in the room and there were no connection problems.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

This hotel was clean, comfortable, and the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. It was close to the convention center where our conference was held. Shuttles were readily available to anywhere you needed to go. The restaurant served good food at a reasonable price. I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Greenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Greenville

Address: 45 West Orchard Park Drive, Greenville, SC 29615-3548
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Greenville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Greenville
#14 Business Hotel in Greenville
#18 Family Hotel in Greenville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Greenville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 256
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated in a beautiful suburban setting on Greenville's vibrant east side, our location is convenient for downtown Greenville and Greenville-Spartanburg Airport. Extraordinary attention to detail and southern ambiance greet you at every turn, and our proofesional and gracious staff believes you deserve nothing less! Our guest rooms and suites are designed for your complete comfort, and our whirlpool, sauna and indoor/outdoor pool with sun deck will ensure a relazing and refreshing stay. Vercitti Ristorante Italiano offers Northern italian cuisine from Tuscany at lunch and dinner and a complete breakfast. Our elegant Lobby Bar is ideal for a cocktail at the end of the day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Greenville Hotel Greenville
Hilton Hotel Greenville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Greenville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.