We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always Incredible” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
1544 Poinsett Hwy, Greenville, SC 29609-2929
864-233-9700
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #177 of 725 Restaurants in Greenville
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American
Description: Located 5 minutes North of downtown Greenville, and 5 minutes South of Furman University, we are in the Cherrydale Shopping Center in front of Ingle's grocery store.
Restaurant details
Description: Located 5 minutes North of downtown Greenville, and 5 minutes South of Furman University, we are in the Cherrydale Shopping Center in front of Ingle's grocery store.
Lancaster, PA
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Always Incredible”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012

What can I say? The service is "over the top", the food is good, the bathrooms are immaculate and the atmosphere is cheerful. The "best of the best".

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven B, Owner at Chick-fil-A, responded to this review, August 2, 2012
Thank you so much for the kind comments! As always, It's Our Pleasure to Serve All our Guests!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    7
    1
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, South Carolina
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Top End Fast Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

Nice clean atmosphere. Excellent chicken sandwiches and other food. Good shakes. This is at the top end of fast food.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Very Favorite!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2012

Always the best food, served with a smile. =) I love the value, the quality, and the flavors. I love using coupons, and I love how helpful they are when I have kids with me.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Easley, South Carolina
Top Contributor
367 reviews 367 reviews
280 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 87 cities Reviews in 87 cities
453 helpful votes 453 helpful votes
“My go to for a great milkshake.....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2012

This is my go to place for a reasonablely priced milkshake. I love their chocolate shakes. I also hit their drive-thru on occasion to bring in chicken biscuits at the office. These are also quite good. One of the cleanest restaurants that you will ever step foot in. Just a class operation from top to bottom

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mauldin, South Carolina
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“its a Chicken at it's best!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2012

Wow! Anytime I see a Chick-fil-a I can't resist! It's that lone pickle chip on that yummy chicken sandwich that keeps me coming back for more!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chick-fil-A, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.