We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gatti Town is a great place for kids” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Gatti Town - CLOSED

Gatti Town
1040 Woodruff Rd Ste A, Greenville, SC 29607-4120
(864) 234-0910
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Birmingham, Alabama
Top Contributor
193 reviews 193 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
101 helpful votes 101 helpful votes
“Gatti Town is a great place for kids”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

Food was good, entertainment great for the kids with all the games and rides. They like the atmosphere

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    5
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lyman, South Carolina
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Birthday Party!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

My daughter recently had her party at Gatti Town in Greenville SC. I was not sure what to expect, as I have been to other partys at similar places. This was great and easy on Mom!! The party room was nice and big. There was also a party hoast who was very helpful. The salad bar was very good!! Pizza was good too but there was not a big selection and only about 5 pizza's out at a time. That was my only complaint. The kids had a great time playing the games. I would do it again!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterford, MI
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Lots to do for kids”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

With movies, games and a pizza buffet, there was a lot for the kids to do. Pizza was average with a large selection. It was a quiet weekday when we went and had the place to ourselves, which was nice.

Love that you can watch a movie with dinner and head to the game room to burn a few calories after dinner and walk-away with a trinket or two for the little ones.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
“This Place For Children & Grandchildren”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2012

But mine enjoyed it. It's your typical games and kids buffet pizza place. Clean and with OK pizza, salad bar. sides.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

Awesome place to take the kiddos too--lots of games for them and the food is good too. Staff very friendly and helpful

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gatti Town also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Gatti Town, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.