We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very disapointed.” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Greenville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Greenville to your Saves list
Days Inn Greenville
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   60 Roper Mountain Road, I-385 & Exit 37, Greenville, SC 29607   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #42 of 61 Hotels in Greenville
GREENVILLE
1 review
“Very disapointed.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

Wasn't promised same rate as I one over the phone during making the reservation. rooms were clean as usual . front desk was on the rude side checking in and out. They were over booked and our room wasn't ready until 430pm.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    60
    62
    34
    30
See reviews for
73
45
21
58
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
ALPHARETTA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

Everything was to our satisfaction. KEEP IT UP. There is nothing to complain about.
Everything is perfect from ambience to continental breakfast.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOOKERTON
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

I always stay here when in this area. Customer Service is very good. I have been staying here off and on for about 3 years and will continue to stay. Clean facility, friendly staff. I would recommend that if you need a place to stay that you would not have an issue here.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2012

First, customer service is key, and this place has it. The rooms are very clean, everyone is very friendly. The free breakfast is always fresh and hot. The have a business center, a gym and a great pool. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrenceville
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2012

I live in Lawrenceville, GA but work in Greenville. I have been staying at this hotel for the last 8 months now, every week from Monday thru Thursday. This is a nice Days Inn to stay-The Front Desk always takes good care of me, the Manager is a friendly peson, the housekeepers do a great job to keep my room absolutely clean. The Towels, linens, pillow covers smell fresh. The wireless has great speed. The pool is well mentained. The breakfast is fresh. I have even been losing weight using the fitness room and that is something I don't have at home. All in All a great place for a Home Away From Home.

Room Tip: I like to stay on the back side of the motel because I think there is less road noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Greenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Greenville

Address: 60 Roper Mountain Road, I-385 & Exit 37, Greenville, SC 29607
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Greenville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 61 Hotels in Greenville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Greenville 2*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A budget motel in Hilton Head Island recommended for families ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Wyndham, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Greenville Hotel Greenville
Fairfield Inn Greenville
Fairfield Greenville
Greenville Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Greenville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.