We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean hotel, convenient location, HARD beds” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Greenville

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Greenville to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Greenville
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   108 Carolina Point Parkway, Greenville, SC 29605   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
AAA Members Save 10%
Ranked #1 of 62 Hotels in Greenville
Marietta, Georgia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Clean hotel, convenient location, HARD beds”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Everyone at the hotel was very friendly. The hotel looked extremely clean. You are able to use a control to firm or soften the bed, although when turned down; the bed is still firm. The room was pricey compared with others in the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
Thank you for mentioning how friendly our staff is here at the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville in your review. We hope to be seeing you again soon and would like to thank you again for such a nice review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

298 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    216
    64
    10
    6
    2
See reviews for
55
60
19
118
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Went to SC for a baseball tournament and my son's team made reservations somewhere else. I didn't like the trip advisor reviews for that place so I booked the Garden Inn instead. Very thankful for the honest reviews people gave at both places. I had a lovely room.

Room Tip: Pool facing room was very nice and quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
I appreciate the review of your recent stay at our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville. We hope your son and team did well at the tournament. Hopefully we will be seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro, North Carolina
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn while attending a training session and could not have been more pleased. The hotel was very clean and modern. They have a great bar area with yummy drinks and snacks; the hotel staff could not have been more gracious and anxious to help make our stay a total delight. The bed was a "sleep number bed" and was excellent! Got a great night's sleep before heading to our early morning meeting. Would recommend the hotel to anyone who's travelling within the Greenville, SC area.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
We are happy to have provided you with a good nights sleep during your training sessions here at the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville. Thank you for your business and for such a nice review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fl
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
56 hotel reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

Somehow the Hilton Garden Inn surprise me every time .....it's clean and friendly very cosy in the lobby area.... by the time you walk in you feel good.....They are so confident that they instruct you to there 100% money back guarantee !!! Most hotels hide it.....But there is nothing to fault it's just a perfect concept very well executed in this particular instance. Love the bar at night and the very very fresh breakfast with real fruit and a phantastic cooked to order omelet ...Thanks a lot

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
We are happy you enjoyed your stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville so much and would like to thank you for such a nice review. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The bed was great, it is one of the main reason we stay at Hilton Garden Inns. The only issue we had was the smell of the first room we were given. The girl at the desk, apologized and got us a new room and made sure we were happy with it.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Thank you for the kind words regarding our staff. We pride ourselves in being service professionals! Thank you also for such a nice review of our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville.
We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

I love staying here, decent breakfast & clean rooms. Very convenient to interstates, food & downtown. Good shopping in area. Personal very helpful and friendly...Pool well taken care of and plenty of towels...good smoking area with benches..

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
We are glad to read you love staying here at the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville
and would like to thank you for such a nice review. We hope to be seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

Quick check in and staff was outstanding. Breakfast staff was friendly and quick with refills. Eggs were a little under cooked, but replaced by attentive chef. Fressh fruit and juices were aplenty. Excellent room and pool. Manger was extremely helpful in getting a room on lower floor.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
We are happy you had an excellent stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville
and would like to thank you for such a nice review. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Greenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Greenville

Address: 108 Carolina Point Parkway, Greenville, SC 29605
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Greenville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Greenville
#2 Romantic Hotel in Greenville
#6 Family Hotel in Greenville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Greenville 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Greenville Hotel Greenville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.