We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Slept great!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Greenville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Greenville to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Greenville
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   108 Carolina Point Parkway, Greenville, SC 29605   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early & Save 25%
Ranked #1 of 62 Hotels in Greenville
Woodstock, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Slept great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013

Very nice hotel! Room was very clean and beds very comfy. Very quiet and had a nice breakfast and service was really good as well. Also alot of nice restaurants across the street. Hotel was only 10 min from the center of town and conveniently located off I85.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
 We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our bed during your stay with us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville. Please return often!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

337 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    242
    75
    11
    6
    3
See reviews for
66
66
19
135
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

Hotel was close to interstate I-85 & I-385, restaurants, movie theater. Staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Our room was very clean, quiet, bright and overlooked the parking lot. We would choose this hotel again. The breakfast menu @ 9.95 looked good, but we opted out because we were checking out and did not have time. Coffee was set up in the lobby.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
 We always enjoy hearing from our guests here at the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville! Thank you for posting such a pleasant review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

The staff during breakfast was wonderful!! They appeared to be happy to be there waiting on all of us! They were incredibly helpful and went out of their way to take care of us. It was very refreshing to see such a happy group of employees! Very Nice!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
 Our associates pride themselves on providing excellent guest service here at the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville and will be pleased to hear they exceeded your expectations! Your review will certainly be shared with them. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dacula, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

As usual, our April 2013 visit to Greenville, SC included a stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. That experience was more than satisfying. Everything was first rate, from the front desk staff to the room to the restaurant to the internet access.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
 We are delighted to know you had a wonderful time here at the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville and hope to see you again when travel plans permit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013 via mobile

Another great stay in SC. Great to see my favorite bartender Jill still here. Get the Jill Juice, it is out of this world. She always make the all day conferences that much better. No doubt that every time I come, I will stay here.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JacquiRRose, Corporate Director of Sales and Marketing, Ownwer Representative at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this review, April 26, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review and recognize Jill. She really does take great care of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro, North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Very nice and clean hotel,staff very friendly and always ask if they can do anything to make stay better, great location,great food,and safe area.always clean and bar and grill has great food,1 of the best that I stay at,all HGIs should have food as good ad they do,also at breakfast the will do special request at least they did for me,makes me want to stay there every time I'm in town

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JacquiRRose, Corporate Director of Sales & Marketing, Owner Representative at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Thank you for letting the trip advisor community know how much you enjoy our hotel. Our team works very hard to deliver an outstanding experience to our guests. They will appreciate knowing that they have made such a great impression. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

The service was excellent. I enjoyed this hotel. The front desk was friendly. The restaurant staff and food was good. The hotel was very clean.My family really enjoyed there stay there and stated when we come back we would stay there again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JacquiRRose, Corporate Director of Sales & Marketing, Owner Representative at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this review, April 20, 2013
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay with us. I am very happy to see that you had a good experience. An enthusiastic trip advisor review is the best compliment we can get. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. In the mean time we wish you safe travels and much success.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Greenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Greenville

Address: 108 Carolina Point Parkway, Greenville, SC 29605
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Greenville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Greenville
#4 Business Hotel in Greenville
#6 Family Hotel in Greenville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Greenville 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Greenville Hotel Greenville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.