We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Busy but loud” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Frankie's Fun Park

Frankie's Fun Park
45 Park Woodruff Drive, Greenville, SC 29607
+1 864-627-9888
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Frankie's of Greenville offers fun for all ages! 3 Different Go-kart Tracks, 3 different Mini-Golf Courses, 9 batting cages, a 55 foot Drop Zone, a 95 foot Fun Slide, Squirt Boats, Laser Tag, a Multi Level Fun House, Over 100 Arcade Games, and one of the largest Johnny Rockets restaurants in the United States. Established in 1999 in 2009 a remodel was completed to the inside and introduced Johnny Rockets, Mini Bowling, a new Laser Tag arena, and a huge Multi-Level Fun House for kids ages 2-12. 2013 Mini Golf received a face lift and change some of designs of the holes.
Greenville, South Carolina
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Busy but loud”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013

This is a really great place to take people regardless of the age. There are activities for children all the way up to Teenagers and adults. We always enjoy the Laser Tag with my youth group, and the go carts as well. The only caution I have is that the food at Johnny Rockets inside Frankie's is really pricey.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    31
    19
    4
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great fun family place!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

Great laser tag - u can watch your kids! Huge playground! Tons of interactive games for everyone! Batting cages! Mini golf! Go Karts! Rides! And a place to eat! Fun whether cold or hot outside! A definite go if u are visiting Greenville! My only negative is that they should have lines for the kids getting prizes. Very frustrating trying to get an attendants attention.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santa ana, ca
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Really good fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

Got to Frankie's. They have a lot to do and great fun for family or friends. Nothing individually costs too much but can add up to a lot.

The arcade is fun. Nice selection of equipment. Unfortunately none of the classics.

The outside adventures are good clean fun.

The only food inside is a Johnny Rockets. Frankie's does not allow outside food to be brought in so if you do not want to leave you are kind of stuck.

Would be great if they had a play all day pass as well as pay as you play.

You will have fun. I did!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“A lot of fun but there is room for improvement.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013 via mobile

A lot of fun not too expensive but certainly could be better prices. Mini golf is great and it is worth getting to unwind.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfort, France
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“nice funny park”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

nice funny park. I enjoyed to play in the arcade mode of a car video game. I played it at least 10 minutes consecutively. I had a good time playing in the mini bowling. I had good time to play in the other games. What a pitty that it rained. I was not able to do go kart.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Frankie's Fun Park also viewed

 

Been to Frankie's Fun Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Frankie's Fun Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.