We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great old fashion burger place!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Reflections Grill

Reflections Grill
816 Front Street, Georgetown, SC
18433252428
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 60 Restaurants in Georgetown
Cuisines: American, Hot Dogs, Seafood, Hamburgers
Restaurant details
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great old fashion burger place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014 via mobile

Great place to enjoy old town Georgetown history while eating outside. Great place for a good burger and relaxation. You may also eat inside but eating outside was wonderful. Good hometown type of cooking must while you are there.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    5
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Georgetown, South Carolina
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Excellent place to eat!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

This is my #1 place to eat in Georgetown! I usually order lunch here once or twice a week and my family will go sometimes on the weekends! They have awesome burgers, hand breaded fries, the best cheese steak sub ever, and lots of other yummy selections! Very helpful and friendly staff. I have an allergy to MSG and they will graciously check all of their ingredients and cook without it. Highly recommended!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Delicious and friendly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

Small family owned restaurant. Got the bacon and swiss burger and the philly steak. Both very great. friendly and personable owners with fresh food. open only until 2

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“What a treat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014 via mobile

Good food,great fun,nice people,lovely town!
We were lucky to have seen the great reviews on trip adviser.
Burgers are hand patted and cold slaw house
made.
A great stop for lunch on the
L and G

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“The best freshly made food Georgetown has to offer with a great atmosphere and service!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2014

We are regulars at this restaurant. My boyfriend and I try to eat there at least once a week and have never had a bad experience while dining in. Their burgers are awesome and are freshly made along with their Ceasar salad and all of their homemade soups! The flounder meal is mouth watering! The owner of reflections is a great man very nice all the time and works very hard! Best restaurant in Georgetown for burgers! Worth every penny!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Reflections Grill also viewed

Georgetown, Coastal South Carolina
Georgetown, Coastal South Carolina
 
Georgetown, Coastal South Carolina
Georgetown, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Reflections Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Reflections Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.