We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Looking for something unique, come to Morsels Market.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The WildFish Grill

The WildFish Grill
619 Front Street, Georgetown, SC 29440
(843) 527-3250
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 60 Restaurants in Georgetown
Price range: $0 - $17
Cuisines: Seafood, International
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Outdoor Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Outdoor Seating
Macomb, Michigan
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Looking for something unique, come to Morsels Market.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2011

Very friendly welcoming place. Great food selections. Huge wine selections. All kinds of unique foods. Not to mention the warm welcome you receive when you walk in to the place. You must stop in Morsels Market when you are in Georgetown. It's a great place.

  • Visited August 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    11
    6
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Royal Oak, Michigan
1 review
“Amazed at all the different things that were available!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2011

I was very impressed to see the extensive list of items that could be purchased from prepared foods to groceries to gifts and novelties and beverages. You can also stop in and have a bit to eat in this quaint establishment and when your done take advantage of strolling along the boardwalk and marina. Or even better get a boxed lunched from Morsels and take it along on your stroll.

  • Visited August 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelby Township, Michigan
1 review
“YUM!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2011

The shop is very unique. The service was warm, friendly, prompt. There is plenty on the menu to choose from and the food is fantastic. Definitely a return trip will be planned. I can't wait!

  • Visited August 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Carolina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“The Best !!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2011

Morsels is just the best !! They have a variety of foods I need in my cooking. And, if I don't see what I need I just ask and they usually have it !!! And, we eat lunch there a lot. Fabulous soups. Fresh salmon. Salads. Great sandwiches. And we have had parties there with balloons !! Yes, Georgetown is truly fortunate to have such a place. Thank you, Morsels !! We love you !! Betsy Havens and Jim Calk

  • Visited July 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The WildFish Grill also viewed

Georgetown, Coastal South Carolina
Georgetown, Coastal South Carolina
 
Georgetown, Coastal South Carolina
Georgetown, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to The WildFish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The WildFish Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.