We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Try this place.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Eat Well Cafe - CLOSED

Eat Well Cafe
3150 Highway 21 N #112, Fort Mill, SC
8038021711
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Vegetarian
Restaurant details
Cleveland, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Try this place.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

This past summer went here for lunch. We came near closing time and they kept open for us. We were tired of all the fried foods from the park...this was a great change. Very good!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    2
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
NC
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

Wonderful lunch at this hidden gem in Fort Mill. Zucchini Quiche was amazing as well as the fresh salad that accompanied it. My daughter ordered the grilled vegetable penni which was also wonderful and fresh. Fresh raw juice bar available. "Awake" was terrific. Very satisfying meal but curiosity had us try the vegan cheesecake…unbelievable! I could eat that everyday. Establishment is clean and cozy with an ultra-friendly staff. I hope it will be here for a long time to come!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
1 review
“What a great find!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

In a land laden with rich southern cooking (read high fat, high carbohydrates--yummy, but not so healthy), it was an excellent blessing to run across Eat Well Cafe. I was present with a friend. We went twice--lunch one day and breakfast the next.

The owners of this place have a great vision to serve great tasting food with the appeal of a beautiful presentation and, most importantly, a value of healthy and great tasting. I enjoyed their fresh juice blends. Ms. Lowny juiced me an excellent blend straight out of her fruit/vege cooler. My heart and taste buds were singing! My friend had an excellent hummus wrap with a salad side, and for breakfast the most lovely quiche. I got to take a taste--great flavor!!

Visit this place and enjoy the great experience.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Mill
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“No way not to eat healthy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

You can come to eat well and literally order anything on the menu without regrets. Very healthy clean food and the salad is local and very good, new place. Come try it out!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eat Well Cafe also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Eat Well Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.