We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Meal,Carry Out Was The Bomb” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
2701 David H McLeod Blvd, Florence, SC 29501
(843) 673-0545
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #52 of 221 Restaurants in Florence
Restaurant details
Kernersville, North Carolina, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great Meal,Carry Out Was The Bomb”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

We ordered ours for the hotel, pick up was ready when I arrived, correct,hot and fresh. Make your own salad when you arrive. Loved the online ordering capability.I would definitely recommend this restaurant to others. It is close to the hotels near the I-95/I-20 Intersection and located in the Magnolia Mall.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    8
    3
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

We stopped at this Ruby Tuesday's after a long day of driving. The food was good, but we especially enjoyed the service provided by Devaro, a man who excels in his job.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
south carolina
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Good location and good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

My wife and I like to eat here. Great spring rolls for appetizers! Good location, very close to Carolinas Hospital.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montréal, Qc.
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“soggy noodles...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

stopped for supper there last wednesday, service was average but my meal was lousy.

Pasta with vegetables, Pasta where in on big lump with sauce dumpped on top.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Carolina
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Stay Away!”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013 via mobile

Went as a group on an early weeknight. Half the restaurant was empty, should've been no issues with prompt service. Instead, once we were seated, it was 15 minutes before we saw a waiter for the first time. It was another 10 before we were able to place our drink and appetizer orders. Once our appetizers were brought, our waiter pulled a disappearing act again, leaving us for a half hour before taking our main course orders. Our waiter was either drunk or stupid. We were NEVER offered refills at ANY TIME during our meal, which was mediocre at best, with my ribs cooked perfectly, but my sides stone cold, as was the case pretty much around the table. We ordered coffee after dinner, which was brought right away (the only thing that was) WITHOUT ANY CREAMER!! By the time we got creamer, our coffee was cold. When the manager was made aware of all this, he never even offered a meal comp or discount, and even his apology was half hearted. No wonder the restaurant was half empty.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ruby Tuesday, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.