We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“like the way they make the sandwiches” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Which Wich

Which Wich
1230 Bower Pkwy, Ste B1, Columbia, SC 29212-3714
803-407-4222
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #116 of 798 Restaurants in Columbia
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Columbia, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“like the way they make the sandwiches”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

My daughter has been carrying on about this place and I finally tried it. It is similar to another famous sandwich place, but with this one you mark a sandwich bag and they make it exactly how you want it without competing with other people. I had the turkey with cranberry and dressing, it was good. I will definitely go back there, oh and it right next to the movies.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    4
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tega Cay, SC
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Good sandwich shop”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

Love the fact you get a brown bag and mark everything you want on your sandwich. My sandwich was always perfect the 3 times we ate here.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, South Carolina
Top Contributor
116 reviews 116 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
“good sandwitches fair price cllean and speedy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

Had an enjoyable lunch on the go in the USC area. Good selection , clean , speedy and tasty food. I had an Italian hooagie toasted with lots of bannanpeepers and fresh italian meats. You can add many extras as you please.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Have it your way sandwiches!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

Which Wich offers yummy sandwiches with only your imagination limiting your selection. Dozens of combinations so you may well never eat another sandwich exactly like one you have already eaten! Fun atmosphere and nice employees make it a great place for lunch.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
“Outstanding Service and Great Sandwiches!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2010

What a great place for sandwiches! Who ever developed this system deserves great success! The food was fantastic, four of us had everything from shakes to buffalo chicken, pastrami, and turkey. Bread was fantastic, toasted perfectly! Don't forget the chips, they are the best! Not our first time there and it won't be our last for sure!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Which Wich also viewed

 

Been to Which Wich? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Which Wich, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.