We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Bluffton favorite” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sigler's Rotisserie & Seafood

Sigler's Rotisserie & Seafood
12 Sheridan Park Circle, Bluffton, SC 29910
843.815.5030
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 157 Restaurants in Bluffton
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Large groups, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Dessert
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“A Bluffton favorite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

The first time we went to Sigler's we ordered a prime rib & lobster dinner for 2 (24 hour advance notice required). The meal was incredible and the restaurant is now our favorite for special occasions and when we are entertaining out-of-town guests. We've never been disappointed.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

222 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    164
    38
    14
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bluffton, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“One of our favorites”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

They have been doing it right for many years and NEVER. Disappointed us . We take family, friends and guests. Also excellent for a special occasion dinner.Prime rib yummy,as is every dish we have tried, good desserts to. They offer a budget conscious early bird dining.Keep up the excellent food and fine friendly service

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peoria, IL
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

We had a round table for the party of seven. The stuffed flounder with the crab sauce was absolutely wonderful! The menu offers seafood and beef, even calves liver. This is on the edge of expensive dining but well worth it in the quality and atmosphere. They offer seating at a bar area overlooking the chef and his kitchen. That could be a fun experience also. We would like to return.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clifton Park, New York
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Very enjoyable meal!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Delicious dinner with our family. We enjoyed some really unique flavors. The she crab soup was delicious.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bluffton, South Carolina
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Second chances reveal Remarkable !!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

I reviewed this restaurant once before and gave it a not so good but I beleive in second chances and went again. Our neighbor's memorial dinner was there and this time SUPERB !!! Loved it and my husband did too. Escellent chicken, delectable Prime Rib. So kudos to Sigler's for proving me Wrong and making my tastebuds celebrate !!!! PS have the Creme Brulee or Aplle Pie Alamode !! To die for !

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sigler's Rotisserie & Seafood also viewed

Bluffton, Coastal South Carolina
Bluffton, Coastal South Carolina
 
Bluffton, Coastal South Carolina
Bluffton, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Sigler's Rotisserie & Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sigler's Rotisserie & Seafood, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.