We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very disappointed” 1 of 5 stars
Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
2424 Boundary St, Beaufort, SC 29906
(843) 524-5185
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #75 of 141 Restaurants in Beaufort
Restaurant details
Chesnee, South Carolina
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“very disappointed”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2014

it was late , we were hungry as we had been fishing all day. i decided i wanted to go to this McDonalds because of its different architectural design. what more to say than they got our order wrong. we didn't know until we got to the room. it was too late to fool with.

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    1
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pooler, Georgia
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Made My Day”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

it was the end of my day. my last stop was Walmart. I was tired and sleepy. and then I met William. I told him I wanted to try one of the frappes, I took his recommendation. he was very friendly, and so was the girl at the grill, I left there laughing. left Walmart with a smile on my face.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaufort, South Carolina
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great McDonalds”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

I go here quite often for breakfast and it is one of the best McDonalds I have ever been to. Decor is nice. Staff is friendly and I have never had an issue. A+

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaufort, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Really nice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Clean, very quick, good service, never had an issue here. The inside is really nice for a mcdonalds.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Carolina
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Hat's off.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

Stopped for an ice cream late in the day. Young lady at the cash register was super in every way and had everyone laughing. What a joy. Drove 175 miles to meet her and would drive back. Absolutely the best.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

Beaufort, Coastal South Carolina
Beaufort, Coastal South Carolina
 
Beaufort, Coastal South Carolina
Beaufort, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage McDonald's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.