We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasantly surprized!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Olive Garden - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Olive Garden
2045 Boundary St., Beaufort, SC
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Sisters, Oregon
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Pleasantly surprized!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

Needed to eat and couldn't find a restaurant so pulled into Olive Garden. What a surprise! Food, service was great. Good value with the 2 for $25 dinners. Will be back to Olive Gardens again.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    14
    4
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Beaufort, South Carolina
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“One of The Best Italian.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

We went on our Wedding Anniversary day for dinner date, and food was great & also a very friendly waitress.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, MD
1 review
“Great Service!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

Our waiter was excellent. He knew a few things about the wine, which surprised me. Food was good. Atmosphere was great! I would go back again.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aiken, South Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“dinner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

We had a great dinner, and the waitress was wonderful. Tons of food - we brought so much of it home for the next night.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rainier, Washington
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Super”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

If you eat at chain restaurants you know they are not all created equal. This Olive Garden was amazing. Our food came out pipping hot and fresh and it was delicious. The service was super.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Beaufort, Coastal South Carolina
Beaufort, Coastal South Carolina
 
Beaufort, Coastal South Carolina
Beaufort, Coastal South Carolina
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Olive Garden, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.