We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific grinders!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sabitado Pizzaria

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Sabitado Pizzaria
1204 Fish Rd, Tiverton, RI 02878-3129
(401) 625-5243
Improve this listing
Ranked #25 of 35 Restaurants in Tiverton
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Terrific grinders!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2012

The steak grinders are great! Service quick & always ready when you call ahead. Prices reasonable. Always a good choice for a snack or meal.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    3
    0
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tiverton, Rhode Island, United States
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Just ok”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2012

The pizza is not that great, my kids wont eat. My girls know what they are taking about when it comes to pizza and when I say lets order they say lets not! I really enjoy their salads and a select few grinders are good. I hear the fish and chips are great but i havent tried them yet. The people that work there are really nice and we never wait to long for delivery! Just need to fix those pizza guys!

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dartmouth, Massachusetts
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“best fish and chips”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2011

best fish and chips and it is an Italian place in a coastal New England town that really knows fish and chips!

  • Visited October 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiverton, Rhode Island
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“best fish and chips in the area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2011

best fish and chips in the area, generous portions and great pizza as well

  • Visited July 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiverton, Rhode Island
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“If you really love pizza, don't eat here.”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2010

The pizza here is just... bad. Really bad. The crust tastes like it's made from Pillsbury dinner roll dough, and it's greasy greasy. Also, the buffalo chicken, which is enormously overpriced, has the nastiest chunks of mince-meat, reconstituted-looking "chicken." Don't look for white meat here; you'll be disappointed. I can't vouch for the sandwiches, but the pizza isn't worth eating. The female counter staff is friendly but there was a guy back there that kept looking at us like he didn't want us there.

    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sabitado Pizzaria also viewed

 

Been to Sabitado Pizzaria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sabitado Pizzaria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.