We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Couldn't Sleep” 3 of 5 stars
Review of All Seasons Inn & Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added All Seasons Inn & Suites to your Saves list
All Seasons Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   355 George Washington Hwy, State Route 116, Smithfield, RI 02917 (Formerly Quality Inn Smithfield)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Smithfield
Rehoboth, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
“Couldn't Sleep”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

I am giving this 3 Stars to be fair because we found the staff to be super nice and doing their best to keep everything tidy and modern in an aging facility. Unfortunately, our only complaint happens to be a big one - we could literally have spoken, in an almost normal tone of voice, to the people in the room next to us. It didn't seem like these people were partying - just sitting around talking, but late. They weren't kids - they were actually parents and grandparents of a person graduating from the local college (we feel like we know them). My wife and I had to sleep with pillows over our heads - I even tried the tub for a while. Just a word of caution! Otherwise, the hotel and staff were above our expectations.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SmithFieldInn, General Manager at All Seasons Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
We are very sorry that you had difficulty sleeping during your last stay. Graduation is a big event for not only the graduate but the family. Everyone want to have good time and sometime they go over the limit. We do allow them to use breakfast area to chat at late night. We do have concrete block walls and good sound barrier better than most newer buildings, but at night you can hear. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience. I hope you have had good time for graduation. Thank you for complementing our staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    12
    3
    8
    12
See reviews for
18
4
4
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

I stayed at All Seasons Inn and Suites for a week and it was an amazing experience. The room was very comfortable with all the facilities. The entire staff ensured that their guests felt at home. I have to specially mention the wonderful hospitality by Mr Ashwin Patel who is also the manager of this hotel. He takes care of the his guests like his own family members. He helps out in every possible way, may it be the information about some place in RI or any local purchase.. he shares his experience and gives good suggestions. Overall, it feels like a home away from home! Needless to say, I would always recommend this place to all my friends whenever they visit RI.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jersey City, New Jersey
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

I have stayed around 3 months and it was awesome to stay here. I have no complaints in that 3 months span of time because from Housekeeping to Manager everyone was very hardworking and make the Guest so comfortable that he/she feels like he is staying in his home. It was so pleasant in the room without any outside noise. I stayed in the room with two king size beds which are very comfortable to sleep and also having microwave, refrigerator and other utilities. Everyday morning having the continental breakfast with lot of varieties, loved it. I suggest this is the best hotel in Smithfield, RI.

Room Tip: All the Rooms are Quiet depends on the utilities needed and smoking/non-smoking you can choose it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SmithFieldInn, General Manager at All Seasons Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
Thank you for staying in our hotel and allowing us the opportunity to serve you. We truly appreciate your comments and generous complements. Thank you for sharing your Quality experience with us. Our guests comments and feedback are important to us, presenting an opportunity to continually improve our services. We look forward to "Welcoming" you back once again.

Sincerely,
Bharat Patel
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

I stayed here for a week and it was pleasant. The newport suite room was awesome with a king size bed and a living room with microwave and all types of utilities. On top of all these facilities Manager Ashwin steals the show with the way he interacts with the clients and helps them to the core. overall it was a enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2012

Hello All,
The facilities are nice, my personal experiance is really very good. Thanks to Mr. Ashvin for his wonderful hospitality. This will be my first choice if i would have to stay in a hotel in RI.

Regards,
Ajeet

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SmithFieldInn, General Manager at All Seasons Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 9, 2012
Thank you for staying in our hotel and allowing us the opportunity to serve you. We truly appreciate your comments and thank you for sharing your Quality experience with us. Our guests comments and feedback are important to us, presenting an opportunity to continually improve our services. We look forward to "Welcoming" you back once again.

Sincerely,
Bharat Patel
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smithfield, Rhode Island
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

Hi Everyone,

This is an honest review so please pay attention as you might want to stay in smithfield for a trip and looking for a place.

Quality Inn has the best location, best staff, best rooms and all this at an affordable price.

Manager Ashvin has been a real help through out the stay and the other house keeping staff were really nice and calm.

Breakfast served is wholesum and includes essentials for the morning.

Overall I would want to rate this hotel as 10 on 10 and would definitely like to visit again.

Thanks,
Ankur

Room Tip: Well architected rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2012

We stayed here for 4 days on business in August. Comfortable beds. Nice continental breakfast, business area with internet. The managers were Awesome, great advice on local area which was new too us, and gave us by far the best rate in the area. Clean rooms daily. I didn't find any centipedes, but they have a beautiful huge property surrounded by wooded area that you i am sure you can find one if you look They treated us like they wanted us to come back again and We definitely will Thank you Ashvin and Chrissy.Keep up the good work.

Room Tip: Atwood grill in Johnston on atwood avenu excellent food. Stopped in because the parking lot was pack...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SmithFieldInn, General Manager at All Seasons Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 9, 2012
Hello,

Thank you so much for staying in our hotel and allowing us the opportunity to serve you. We truly appreciate your comments and thank you for sharing your Quality experience with us. Our guests comments and feedback are important to us, presenting an opportunity to continually improve our services. Sorry, we do not have elevator at this time. Please let us know at check in to accommodate you on first floor if available or ask our staff to assist you with luggage. We look forward to "Welcoming" you back once again.

Sincerely,
Bharat Patel
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to All Seasons Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Inn & Suites

Address: 355 George Washington Hwy, State Route 116, Smithfield, RI 02917 (Formerly Quality Inn Smithfield)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Rhode Island > Smithfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Smithfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — All Seasons Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Seasons Inn & Suites, Smithfield offers 107 guest rooms and 3 suites in a 2-story property, features cable television with premium TV channels and movies. Business-friendly rooms are equipped with high-speed wireless Internet access, free local calls, ergonomic chair, desk Guestrooms have coffee/tea makers. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and hair dryers. Guestrooms provide clock radios, refrigerator, iron and board. Services include housekeeping and wake-up calls. Amenities available on request include microwaves. Hot breakfast is free everyday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Reservation Counter, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your All Seasons Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Smithfield Quality Inn
Quality Inn Smithfield

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage All Seasons Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.