We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What more can I say other then ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Crazy Burger Cafe & Juice Bar

Crazy Burger Cafe & Juice Bar
144 Boon St, Narragansett, RI 02882-3746
(401) 783-1810
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 86 Restaurants in Narragansett
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Diner
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Dessert
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Dessert
Hinsdale, New Hampshire
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“What more can I say other then ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

OMG what a great place to eat. I went for breakfast and the customer service was awesome. The food was very well made and the price blew me away. I first went to cool beans but it wasn't my cup of tea. When I went to crazy burger sister waited on me and she was what it's all about. Very professional and outgoing. Will go back again and again Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

259 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    140
    79
    22
    8
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Super different and fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

This restaurant has been around for years, with a loyal following. It definitely appeals to some college students and aging hippies (me). It was featured on Dining, Drive-Ins and Dives a few seasons back so that also gave it some notoriety. What do I love here? The menu is different, the choices vast. I love a restaurant where I would like to try several of the entrees. There are choices for the vegetarian or vegan, fish or meat lover. They make excellent fresh juices and smoothies. And they have really soft, nicely washed cloth napkins.
My favorite breakfast is the spinach balsamic crepes with sweet potato fries. Try their homemade sauces - they call one of them ketchup, but it tastes nothing like regular ketchup. My favorite burger is the mushroom burger. Outstanding flavor.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsfield, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Another great meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

Was visiting my daughter for the weekend and I go to Crazy Burger every time I'm in RI and I have to say never ever a disappointment. I had the Spinach Crepe filled with three cheese and sun dried tomato drizzled with balsamic vinegar and served with sweet potato fries. It was delish I order something different every time and always walk away happy and filled. If you’re looking for somewhere different to go with a variety of foods including vegan or vegetarian give this place a try.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Creative Tasty Burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

This very unpretentious burger joint in the heart of Narragansett was a real treat for anyone craving a good burger. Whether you go with a standard style sandwich or a more esoteric burger inspired by other locales such as Mexico or New Orleans, you certainly won't be disappointed with anything (other than the likely wait you'll have to get seated during prime times).

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pawtucket, Rhode Island
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Crazy Burger...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

We saw this place on Diners, Drive-ins and Dives, and heard good things about it from friends here in RI, but to be honest - it was nothing to write home about. While my Mahi Mahi burger was good...it was just okay good, and my husbands burger, which he wanted medium, was over cooked, which in my opinion a BURGER place should not do - overcook a burger.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crazy Burger Cafe & Juice Bar also viewed

Narragansett, South County
Narragansett, South County
 
Narragansett, South County
Narragansett, South County
 

Been to Crazy Burger Cafe & Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Crazy Burger Cafe & Juice Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.