We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cumberland House of Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Cumberland House of Pizza
2360 Mendon Rd Ste A, Cumberland, RI 02864-3708
(401) 658-2626
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 62 Restaurants in Cumberland
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Cumberland, Rhode Island
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

Great food, Pizza the way you want it, staff is friendly and helpful. Only problem we found is they are closed on Monday's.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    8
    4
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cranston, Rhode Island
Top Contributor
262 reviews 262 reviews
202 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 72 cities Reviews in 72 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
“Really good pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013 via mobile

If you're a pizza lover, then you must come here
Its not a fancy joint, but rather a good place to eat. They will serve you or you can seat yourself and they will call your number when its ready. Always good pizza

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“The best pizza joint around!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013 via mobile

We absolutely love it here!! This is our Friday night dinner spot!! The pizza is always so good! The chicken wings are cooked to perfection!
I recommend take out, the dining area is a little small. But other than that, the food is perfect!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackstone, Massachusetts, United States
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Our favorite pizza place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

We have been getting take out from Cumberland House of Pizza for years. Their pizza is the best around. Lots of toppings to choose from and a nice crispy crust. The subs and calzones are also terrific. It's about a 20 minutes drive for us and we visit regularly. The parking lot is always packed but the service is great. We never have to wait long, if any, for our order. If you're looking for some great pizza, look no further than here.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumberland
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Pizza at its best!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

My family was visiting from California and they wanted a great pizza place. We ordered the
buffalo chicken pizza ..one of their best pizzas..also ordered the French fries which are slightly crunchy which give them a great taste

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cumberland House of Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Cumberland House of Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cumberland House of Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.