We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very interesting.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of QVC Studio Park

QVC Studio Park
1200 Wilson Drive, West Chester, PA
800-600-9900
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
$49*
and up
Type: Tours, Adventure
Activities: Group tours/walking tour
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: QVC, the popular home-shopping network, offers studio tours that feature live broadcasts from five studio views.
Sandston, VA
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
22 attraction reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Very interesting.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2012

Wife is a fan of the QVC channel and wanted to visit while we were in the area. Very informative and interesting.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    23
    8
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Studio Tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2012

Great tour, very extensive and the guide was very informative. Great behind the scenes view of how the shows are produced.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chadds Ford, PA
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
55 attraction reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“If you can get an "invite" go”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2011

I went to the Fall Fashion accessories Preview Party one rainy Friday night, After our bags were checked etc, we went upstairs to see the various tables where the shoes, handbags, jewelry, hosiery, scarfs, etc designers had the tables set with their upcoming merchandise. Unfortunately, there was no way to try anything on- just one in any size was on display, but you could ask about the features of the item and then find out whne the item would be on air and for sale. There wasn't as much to see as I thought, but then we could browse the store. We aere given a coupon for a discount in the store and also a fabulous gift bag with many accessory items. Ths made the trip worth it. I don't think I would pay for a studio tour.

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medford, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“QVC Studio tour was very enjoyable!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2011

We went for the studio tour and didn't know what to expect, but it exceeded our expectations and we thoroughly enjoyed it. This was an exceptionally professional, interesting and engaging tour. Anyone, not just QVCers would enjoy this tour because it really gave you a behind the scenes look at what it takes to broadcast a television program. The men as well as the women that were in the group found it enjoyable as well.

Visited August 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caldwell nj
Top Contributor
181 reviews 181 reviews
61 attraction reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
85 helpful votes 85 helpful votes
“Great fun seeing behind the scenes of QVC and then shopping!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2011

You've seen QVC on TV with the products and the TV personalities and sometimes the guest stars who come on television to endorse their product. But taking the QVC tour and going behind the scenes, is a very interesting experience. If you plan your trip accordingly, you can also be part of the studio audience which is fun too! We were able to see segments being taped, as the host talked about the items being featured. We all enjoyed shopping in the company store afterwards, where we got some really nice values. Located in West Chester PA, there are areas surrouding Studio Park where you can have a nice lunch and put together a great day trip!

Visited May 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed QVC Studio Park also viewed

 
West Chester, PA
 

Been to QVC Studio Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage QVC Studio Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.