We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy Access from highway” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   475 Johnson Road, Washington, PA 15301   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% with AAA!
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Washington
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Ohio
1 review
“Easy Access from highway”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

We found the Hampton convenient to locate. Room was very nice - microwave, refrigerator, flat screen tv, internet. complimentary breakfast was complete and satisfactory. complimentary tea/coffee in lobby is a plus. did use the pool/hot tub/gym. extremely close to the outlets and casino.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    122
    61
    12
    5
    7
See reviews for
51
79
10
47
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

The hotel staff was kind and accommodating. In addition, checking in was effortless. The room was beautiful and spacious, as well as clean. We were offered shuttle service to and from the casino and again, were pleasantly surprised. Look no further...Hampton Inn is the place to be!!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

I took my husband here to celebrate his 50th Birthday at the Meadows Racetrack/Casino. Gerald the front desk clerk was extremely friendly, and we checked in right away. The decor is very modern and beautiful. The rooms were very comfy, and clean. The free breakfast is awesome. And the shuttle to and from the Casino was a plus. Also, the Tanger Outlets are just across the street.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

This property was a great stop over on our trip to Myrtle Beach from Toronto. It was a lovely clean room with large bathroom. We loved the full breakfast in the morning and were offered a take away bag for our sleepy teenage son! Great service overall!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013

We stayed here as a 1 day/night getaway with family. We were spending the day/night with family shopping at the Tanger Outlets as well as the Meadows Casino. The hotel staff was fantastic from check-in. We intended on doing some bowlng at the casino while catching a hockey game on TV. Those plans fell thru, so we just hung out in the hotel lobby watching the game. It was a very relaxing day and the hotel staff couldn't be more helpful.

Room Tip: Upgrade to the studio suite. Well worth having the extra space.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Killingworth, Connecticut
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

As a seasoned business traveler I would recommend this Hampton Inn.
Staff is attentive and the property is modern & clean. Convenient to
restaurants and Rt 79. Breakfast area very conducive to small business
gatherings. Only knock is lack of enough fruit offered at breakfast but
overall variety is very good.

Room Tip: As a light sleeper I recommend a room on the side facing the casino.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013 via mobile

Our room was huge and very clean the bed was sooo comfy. Sheilah from the front desk was amazing with all of her suggestions! You could see the front of casino from our hotel window. I will definitely stay again!!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands

Address: 475 Johnson Road, Washington, PA 15301
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Washington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Washington
#4 Business Hotel in Washington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands
Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands Hotel Washington
Hampton Inn Washington
Washington Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.